Board of Supervisors


The Board of Supervisors consists of three members elected to serve a 6-year term. The Supervisors are assisted by an appointed Township Manager who is responsible for carrying out township policies and administrative duties. The Manager is appointed by the Board of Supervisors and operates under the direction of the Board. The Supervisors of North Codorus Township are also assisted by the Township Solicitor, staff members and various advisory authorities, boards and commissions.

The Board of Supervisors meetings are open to the public and are held at 7:00 pm on the first Tuesday of each month. All Board of Supervisors’ meetings are held at the Municipal Building, 1986 Stoverstown Road, Spring Grove. A prepared agenda is provided, and citizen input is encouraged to voice opinions and/or concerns. Meetings are subject to change and should be verified by contacting the Township office.

Board of Supervisors    

                                                                                                              Term Expires

Denny Ilyes-Chairman                                                                        12/31/2025

Jackson LeVault – Vice-Chairman                                                      12/31/2027

Scott Meckley Jr. – Member                                                               12/31/2029

Township Solicitor

MPL-Law Firm – Andrew Miller